Board of Directors

BDCHS is a public charter school. Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School is governed by a school board of directors.

2021-2022 BDCHS Board of Directors:

Derrick Brooks
Pro Football Hall of Fame Linebacker for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Chair of the Board/Vice President of Brooks DeBartolo Charities

Norma Matassini
Co-Chair BDCHS Board of Directors

John Browne
Property Manager, LCAM, Sentry Management
Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Judy Bragdon
Receptionist, DeBartolo Holdings
Secretary of the Board of Directors

Collette Baker
ESE Teacher, Hillsborough County Public Schools
Board Member

Dr. David Berger
Board Certified Pediatrician
Board Member

Carolyn Fink
Former IBM Business Unit Executive
Board Member

Jenna Hodgens
Board Member

Jeffrey Kamis
Vice President, Media & Public Relations, PDQ
Board Member

Deiah Riley
Board Member

Charyn Selig
Homemaker, Former Educator, Pasco County Schools
Board Member

Tiffany Sperry
Board Member

Debra Stultz
Regional Operations Consultant, Raymond James
Board Member

Eric Fernandez
Teacher Representative

Andréa Coleman
Board Assistant


Board Member Contact Information
2017-2022 Strategic Plan




21-22 Board and Committee Meeting Schedules and Notices
Board and Committee Meeting Conference Call Details
Parent Procedure for Requesting An Item on the Board of Directors Agenda
Request to Speak Form

Fiscal Year Audit
2020 Audited Financial Statement
2019 Audited Financial Statement
2018 Audited Financial Statement
2017 Audited Financial Statement
2016 Audited Financial Statement
2015 Audited Financial Statement
2014 Audited Financial Statement
2013 Audited Financial Statement 

Fiscal Year Budget

2020-21 Budget
2019-20 Budget
2018-19 Budget
2017-18 Budget
2016-17 Budget
2015-16 Budget
2014-15 Budget
2013-14 Budget

Agendas and Minutes

BDCHS Board of Directors Agendas and Meeting Minutes
Budget & Finance Committee Agendas and Meeting Minutes
Development & Marketing Committee Agendas and Meeting Minutes
Education & Technology Committee Agendas and Meeting Minutes
Governance & Leadership Committee  Agendas and Meeting Minutes